Primordial Chakra Tones

Chakras are the billions of invisible vortexes of life-giving energy that flow through all levels of our existence. Each of these wheels of power form a center of activity that receives, assimilates, stores and expresses our life force energy. Chakras are often referred to as the subtle body.

When we are feeling healthy or in a state of well-being, each cell in the body is in its natural rhythm and vibratory resonance.

Chakra health is weakened by daily stress or behaviors and habits of thought that diminish you or others and are not in harmony with your true nature.

Some chakras may be more open and balanced. Others may become displaced, while still others have less energetic vitality, and can result in a feeling of being out of tune, stuck or worse, disconnected from life.

The good news is that the body is capable of self-healing and rebalancing.

Even better news is that sound is a swift and direct pathway for aligning the vibratory resonance that allows optimum health!

The Primordial Tones focus sound on the seven primary Chakras.

These seven simple tones impact the molecular structure of each cell and have the capacity to dramatically change the trajectory of your life. They allow you to unlock your body’s own resources by engaging the infinite healing potential of your voice.

Chakra Tone Therapy Can:
  • Stimulate Endocrine System
  • Reduce Stress
  • Strengthen the Immune System
  • Stimulate Endorphins
  • Oxygenate the Blood and Lymph Systems
  • Allow Emotional Release
  • Facilitate Lifestyle Transition
  • Awaken Intuition
  • Clear Unwanted Thought Patterns
  • Change Brain States
  • Transform Consciousness


The Seven Primordial Tones:
Primordial Chakra Tone 01 - I HAVE
Chakra 1 – I HAVE

Tone: UUH (as in the word mud)

Primordial Chakra Tone 02 - I FEEL
Chakra 2 – I FEEL

OOH (as in the exclaimation OH!)

Primordial Chakra Tone 03 - I ACT
Chakra 3 – I ACT

EEH (as in the word red) (AYE is also used)

Primordial Chakra Tone 04 - I LOVE
Chakra 4 – I LOVE

AAH (as in Awe)

Primordial Chakra Tone 05 - I SPEAK
Chakra 5 – I SPEAK

OOO (as in soothe)

Primordial Chakra Tone 06 - I SEE
Chakra 6 – I SEE

EEE (as in meet)

Primordial Chakra Tone 07 - I KNOW
Chakra 7 – I KNOW

MMM (this is a hum)

I created an ebook & video series to support you in opening,
balancing and aligning these seven main chakras…

Receive Your eBook & Video Series